Architects & Designers Rep Locator




NATIONAL ACCOUNTS & Western Specification Manager

Jeff Tolle

815.274.9125 jtolle@cranecomposites.com

 

MIDWEST Specification Manager

Jake Carr, CSI, CDT

815.210.0135 jcarr@cranecomposites.com

 

eASTERN Specification Manager

John S. Beck, CSI, CCPR

704.830.8653 jbeck@cranecomposites.com

 
NORTH CENTRAL & CANADA Specification Manager

MaryAnn Miller

586.876.9857 mamiller@cranecomposites.com

 

SUPPORT TEAM

Matt Shields

Vice President

815.467.8991 mshields@cranecomposites.com

Chris Schamer

W Reg Sales Mgr

425.530.5263 cschamer@cranecomposites.com

Craig Jacks

E Reg Sales Mgr

404.884.4903 cjacks@cranecomposites.com

Jake Butman

Market Manager

704.830.8653 jbutman@cranecomposites.com

Amy Lockwood

Cust Service Mgr

815.467.8696 alockwood@cranecomposites.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Corporate Headquarters

23525 W Eames Street
Channahon, IL 60410
1.815.467.8600 or 1.800.435.0080
sales@cranecomposites.com

 

 

Locate A Distributor

  Click Here >>

 

 

Other Sales Maps

Commerical Building Products >>
  Engineered Solutions >>
  Recreational Vehicles >>
  Transportation Products >>
  INTERNATIONAL AREAS>>