Recreational Vehicles Sales Locator




Western North America

Greg Turner

951.300.8751 gturner@cranecomposites.com

 

cENTRAL North America

Mark Farver

574.370.5059 mfarver@cranecomposites.com

 

eASTERN North America

Marty Kopczynski

574.333.4849 mkopczynski@cranecomposites.com

 

Select ACCOUNTS

Andy Hahn

574.349.1311 ahahn@cranecomposites.com

 

Business TEAM

Jack Stambaugh

Vice President

815.467.8624 jstambaugh@cranecomposites.com

Nancy Rapp

National Sales Mgr

574.370.8358 nrapp@cranecomposites.com

Roman Salij

Market Manager

815.467.8614 rsalij@cranecomposites.com

Tracy Nevarez

Cust Service Mgr

815.467.8626 tnevarez@cranecomposites.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Corporate Headquarters

23525 W Eames Street
Channahon, IL 60410
1.815.467.8600 or 1.800.435.0080
sales@cranecomposites.com

 

 

Locate A Distributor

  Click Here >>

 

 

Other Sales Maps

A&D REP LOCATOR >>
  Commerical Building Products >>
  Engineered Solutions >>
  Transportation Products >>
  INTERNATIONAL AREAS>>