Commerical Building Products
Sales Locator



 
NORTHWEST
NORTH CENTRAL

Terry Bruckbauer

Matt Swope

547.905.5771 269.626.5367
tbruckbauer@cranecomposites.com mswope@cranecomposites.com
 
SOUTHWEST
 
SOUTH CENTRAL

Bill Wiedmann

Robert Nelson

619.964.6195

469.289.8895

bwiedmann@cranecomposites.com rnelson@cranecomposites.com
 
NORTHEAST
 
MID-ATLANTIC

Dan Kernan

Chad Chapman

315.289.5553

814.207.0753

dkernan@cranecomposites.com cchapman@cranecomposites.com
 
SOUTHEAST
 

Wes Nichols

 

803.629.6009

   
wnichols@cranecomposites.com    


SUPPORT TEAM

Drew Franzen

Vice President

815.467.8621 dfranzen@cranecomposites.com

Chris Schamer

Western Reg Sales Mgr

425.530.5263 cschamer@cranecomposites.com

Craig Jacks

Eastern Reg Sales Mgr

404.884.4903 cjacks@cranecomposites.com

Jake Butman

Market Manager

704.830.8653 jbutman@cranecomposites.com

Amy Lockwood

Cust Service Mgr

815.467.8696 alockwood@cranecomposites.com

 

 

 

 

 

Corporate Headquarters

23525 W Eames Street
Channahon, IL 60410
1.815.467.8600 or 1.800.435.0080
sales@cranecomposites.com

 

 

Locate A Distributor

  Click Here >>

 

 

Other Sales Maps

A&D REP LOCATOR >>
  Engineered Solutions >>
  Recreational Vehicles >>
  Transportation Products >>
  INTERNATIONAL AREAS>>