Architects & Designers Rep Locator




Western Specification Manager

Linda Ruse, CSI

310.857.9036 lruse@cranecomposites.com

 

cENTRAL Specification Manager

Jake Carr, CSI, CDT

815.467.8917 jcarr@cranecomposites.com

 

eASTERN Specification Manager

John S. Beck, CSI, CCPR

704.830.8653 jbeck@cranecomposites.com

 

SUPPORT TEAM

Drew Franzen

Vice President

815.467.8621 dfranzen@cranecomposites.com

Jeff Tolle

Specification Manager

815.274.9125 jtolle@cranecomposites.com

Jake Butman

Market Manager

704.830.8653 jbutman@cranecomposites.com

Amy Lockwood

Cust Service Mgr

815.467.8696 alockwood@cranecomposites.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Corporate Headquarters

23525 W Eames Street
Channahon, IL 60410
1.815.467.8600 or 1.800.435.0080
sales@cranecomposites.com

 

 

Locate A Distributor

  Click Here >>

 

 

Other Sales Maps

Commerical Building Products >>
  Engineered Solutions >>
  Recreational Vehicles >>
  Transportation Products >>
  INTERNATIONAL AREAS>>